Region 2: 2022-2023 Regional Chairs


Marian DeWane
PO Box 2137
Boise, ID 83701

Jeanine Henneford

RDPCC Region 2 Xcel Chair
Tiffany Quincy

Dianne Palmer
509 432 3389

 Region 2: 2022-2023 State Chairs

Alaska – State Chair Hawaii – State Chair

Charlene Moss




Pam Zak

Idaho – State Chair Montana – State Chair

Barbara DePasquale




Josh Burnham

Oregon – State Chair  Washington – State Chair




Kelsey Kotteck




Sandy Flores

Appointed Athlete Representative

Linda Mulvihill
1205 Oak Patch
Eugene, OR 97402



Appointed Regional Congress Chair: Molly Gill
Appointed Athlete Rep: Dale Kephart

2019 Region 2 State Chairs at State Chairs Meeting:

Mark Kindelspire-Idaho, Pam Zak-Hawaii, Molly Gill-Oregon, Martha Dunn-Alaska, Susan Riley-Washington, Josh Burnham-Montana

Region 2 Donations
will Support Our Athletes.

Contribute to our apparel fund for Level 9 athletes to Westerns and Level 10 athletes to Nationals:

More Info and How to Donate